TekCube
Tech News, Entertainment & Reviews

Home About Members Groups Forums Activity Search Contact

February 20th, 2010, 3:33AM in Internet by Marc LequimeView Comments

This guy's pretty shady too. (BioShock)

Did you know TekCube.com is actually http://5z8.info/asian-brides_g1u0t_kkk? Yeah, and that’s a legit link. A new startup called Shady URL makes a hilariously shady-looking URL for whatever you want to make shady.

Facebook? Amusingly becomes http://5z8.info/facebook-hack_p5m7c_guns
Google? http://5z8.info/how2printmoney_h8z4j_–INITIATE-CREDIT-CARD-XFER–

You get the point.

Gallery:

See? Google looks sinister, now.

[ShadyURL]


Source:

About The Author

Marc Lequime is an aspiring tech blogger, web entrepreneur, web designer and student. He lives for his work and puts 100% effort into everything he can. Previously running the HashPixel forums network, he now runs and owns TekCube. He believes in the Zombie Apocalypse. Marc has been writing for blogs for over three years, and has been running TekCube for over a year.

Comments are closed.

blog comments powered by Disqus
 
Subscribe to TekCube!

RSS Twitter Facebook Email

Digg
Google Buzz
Foursquare
Other

Site last updated September 4th, 2010; This content last updated February 20th, 2010